Always all smiles. Here with a print of a photo I took of him last January. 

Street portraiture, especially on a jolly fella like Jim, gives me some sort of accomplishment when I go out there in the streets with my camera. I don’t want to further analyze what it is but I think it has something to do with that of the moment bond established between me (or my camera) and my subject.

Here’s Jim.

Image

 

And Jim on that photo :). Last January. He noticed he was wearing a jacket. 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

