Around the same time last year I went for a photowalk in San Francisco’s Chinatown and walked the alleys. Before this I would admit I am one who always took the main roads most of the time. I guess fear always sets in for me. But photography and the passion for it makes me curious all the time about nooks, corners and the moments that are to be captured. I shoot a lot but gets hungrier and hungrier for more.
In one of the alleys, I saw this boy practicing his kung-fu. His name is Evan.

62630021 62630023 Evan 1

Lomography LC-A+ and Fuji Neopan 1600
December 2012

2 thoughts on “Evan

Leave a Reply

