Went to Orange, CA on a Sunday afternoon last January to test my new(second hand) Lubitel 2. Old Towne Orange is very small but I love going there. I always feel relaxed everytime I go there. I shot all 12 exposures there and then had a red velvet cupcake after. It was a rather good Sunday afternoon….

Here are a few….

Hello there :)

A typical California sky. Blue with no clouds. I’d love to see more clouds though….

Outside Elsewhere Vintage. Another blue….

Break time at Felix’s. Or just a slow Sunday crowd.

Outside Spotted Moth. What a nice use of a bicycle for display.

A banjo performer at the Orange circle. Travis.

Hello. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

