Last Sunday of August. One of the few beach weather Sundays this summer. What a mild summer it has been. June lived up to it’s “June gloom” status. And that gloom floated on to July and some of the August mornings. I’m not even that excited about the coming fall season like I used to in the past. More sun please!

How fun to just play under the summer sun. Those are not my feet (coz I took the photo) but I’m now imagining they’re mine.

And yes summer’s almost over and I’m still singing this song…….I wonder what the soundtrack will be for fall……..

Leave a Reply

