Hello Summer and yes happy 4th to ya all! The day is almost over and here I am craving for a scoop of mint chocolate chip ice cream from Bennett’s at the L.A Farmer’s Market. And it’s not even hot. Actually I think Spring has decided to stay for a few more days. The temperature is still in the low 70s and the sun has been showing up kinda late the past week. And me, well, I’m fine. Haven’t blogged much or not blogged at all for three months because I was so busy crocheting dolls for a craft fair and was caught up with other stuff as well. Also right after my trip to the Philippines last April, I would often spend some portion of my days just reminiscing and daydreaming about that trip. I had such a great time. It’s the place I really feel at home in. I don’t know if I’ll have enough space or time to share all the photos I took but I’ll try to do it one post at a time….We’ll see….

Happy summer to us all :)

Leave a Reply

