the Diana Mini from Lomography! Isn’t it cute? I’m now on my third roll of film. I’m still learning how to work this “toy camera” because It’s been so long since I’ve handled a fully manual camera. I have a Canon 35mm SLR which I use from time to time but it’s still different from this camera where I have to manually wind to advance the film and to rewind using the rewinding wheel after. The beauty of this though is that I can be creative and take multiple exposures, overlapping images and with this cute gem, I can set it to taking half frame shots. Aaahhh, now I understand lomography heaven! And now while I load my third roll, here are some photos I took last weekend….

Happy St.Patrick’s!

My dog Chaka sniffing the Spring air!

3 thoughts on “My New Toy

Leave a Reply

